Prince Edward Point Bird Observatory

Board of Directors and Staff

PEPtBO Staff

President:                  Julie White

Vice-President           John Hirsch

Past President:          Cheryl Anderson

Secretary:                  Lisa Martell

Treasurer:                  Dale Boyd

Director, Nick Bartok

Director, Ketha Gillespie

Director, Brian Joyce

Director, JoAnne Sulzenko

Director, Joanne Barrett

Director, Rick Szabo

P.E.C. Field Naturalists Rep:


Assistant Bander-in-charge:

2021 Intern:

Susan Warrack

Philip Mercier

Jessica Bao

Jessica Daze

Facilities Manager:

Mark Paddison

Photo: Mark Paddison